OUT NOW: Sarah P. – “Free”

“What the world is witnessing is a beautiful princess’s inauguration into a full fledged queen and her artistic kingdom has no borders or boundaries.” (ColoRising)

“Free” by SARAH P. is out now! But today it is not only the release day of Sarah’s solo debut EP, it is also her 26th birthday. Time to celebrate!

Make sure to read the track-to-track article Sarah wrote for NBHAP talking about “breaking free”, the concept of the EP, and the backgrounds to each song.

Sarah P - EP Free - Front Cover 2015

Sarah P. – “Free”

1. Dirty Sunday
2. Let It Go
3. Little Soul
4. I’d Go
5. Dishes
6. Moving On
7. Golden Deer (feat. Hiras)

Homepage: sarahpofficial.com
Facebook: facebook.com/sarahpofficial
Twitter: @sarah_anna_p
Instagram: @sarah_anna_p